The 2nd International Conference on Intelligent Equipment and Data Processing(IEDP 2023)



General Conference Chair

Prof. Bin Jiang, Hunan university, China

Professor, Ph.D.  JIANG, Bin, Doctoral Supervisor is the director of Department of Computer Engineering, College of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering, Hunan University, China.

He received his B.S. and B.E. degrees, M.E. degree both from Hunan University (HNU), China, and had the Doctor of Engineering Degree from Tokyo Institute of Technology (Tokyo TECH), Japan. During 2002 and 2003, he worked at the KISTEM Co., Ltd (Key Information System, Gate-Group), Japan as trainee. His research interests include Artificial Intelligence, Big Data Technology, Machine Vision, Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Intelligent Computing, Recommender System, Social Computing and etc.

He is a member of CCF, CAAI, IEEE, ACM and etc.


Publication Chair


Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Chitkara University, Punjab, India

Prof. Trivedi is working as Professor in CSE at Chitkara University, Punjab and formerly worked as Professor in Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad previously associated in Ideal Institute of Technology & KIET (Krishna Engineering Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad as an Associate Professor. He has a total experience of 27 years in Teaching, Research and Industry. He has a strong academic background in Computer Science, and he is very good in man management skills. Played major role in preparing the SAR for NAAC and NBA for different colleges, university and successfully completed. My experience in academic administration includes almost 20 years as Dean, HOD level.


International Technical Program Committees

Prof. Xiaodong Zhang, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Enwei Chen, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Ramash Kumar K, University of Madras, India

Prof. Minoru Sasaki, Gifu University, Japan

Prof. Guo-Jun Qi, University of Central Florida, USA

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Computer Science at Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Prof. Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Assoc. Prof. Valerian Croitorescu, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania

Assoc. Prof. Pardeep Arora, Head Department of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science at Kanya Maha Vidyalaya, India

Assoc. Prof. Binh Nguyen, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Assoc. Prof. Md Mozasser Rahman, Universiti Tun Hossein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. JYOTI PRAKASH PANDA, DIT University, India


Organizing Committees

Prof. Weidong Zhang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Zongmin Ma, North University of China, China

Prof. Angelo Cangelosi,  University of Manchester, Greater Plymouth Area

Prof. Ali Daud, University of Sialkot, Sialkot, Pakistan

Prof. Surjeet Dalal, Teerthanker Mahaveer University, India

Prof. Jelena Misic, Ryerson University, Canada

Prof. Parikshit Mahalle, Aalborg University, India

Prof. Pradip Jawandhiya, Pankaj Laddhad Institute of Technology and Management Studies Buldana, India

Assoc Prof. Rajasekaran Selvaraju, Department of Information Technology, University of Technology and Applied Sciences- Ibri, Sultanate of Oman

Assoc Prof. Ahmed Okasha, Cairo University, Egypt